Philippines, 22 Oct 2021
  Home >> News

 


BOXERS

CURRENT CHAMPIONS 

FORMER CHAMPIONS   

RATINGS                       

NEWS           

FORUM        

FIGHT GALLERIES        

RING CARD GIRLS        




 
 
News  


TYSON FURY VS. DEONTAY WILDER III FIGHT WEEK EVENTS TO STREAM LIVE ON YOUTUBE, TWITTER & FACEBOOK

PhilBoxing.com





TODAY! October 5: Fury vs. Wilder III Grand Arrivals
8:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. CT/5:00 p.m. PT/12:00 a.m. (Wednesday) GMT

Wednesday, October 6: Fury vs. Wilder III Final Press Conference
5:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. CT/2:00 p.m. PT/9:00 p.m. GMT

Thursday, October 7: Fury vs. Wilder III Undercard Press Conference
2:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CT/11:00 a.m. PT/6:00 p.m. GMT

Friday, October 8: Fury vs. Wilder III Official Weigh-In
5:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. CT/2:00 p.m. PT/9:00 p.m. GMT

Tyson Fury vs. Deontay Wilder III fight week events will stream live on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook as the heavyweight rivals near their upcoming trilogy showdown taking place this Saturday, October 9 in an ESPN+ PPV and FOX Sports PPV event from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

The events listed below in red will be available through the YouTube, Twitter and Facebook pages for Top Rank and Premier Boxing Champions.

Top Rank: YouTube, Twitter & Facebook

Premier Boxing Champions: YouTube, Twitter & Facebook

Thursday’s undercard press conference will also be streamed on the ESPN App and the PBC on FOX YouTube page.

TODAY! October 5: Fury vs. Wilder III Grand Arrivals
8:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. CT/5:00 p.m. PT/12:00 a.m. (Wednesday) GMT

Wednesday, October 6: Fury vs. Wilder III Final Press Conference
5:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. CT/2:00 p.m. PT/9:00 p.m. GMT

Thursday, October 7: Fury vs. Wilder III Undercard Press Conference
2:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CT/11:00 a.m. PT/6:00 p.m. GMT

Friday, October 8: Fury vs. Wilder III Official Weigh-In
5:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. CT/2:00 p.m. PT/9:00 p.m. GMT

ESPN and FOX Sports will also provide coverage of Wednesday’s Fury vs. Wilder III Final Press Conference live on ESPN2 and FS1, and Friday’s Official Weigh-In live on ESPN2 and FS2, and in Spanish on ESPN Deportes and FOX Deportes. Also available on the ESPN App and the FOX Sports App.


# # #

For more information, visit www.premierboxingchampions.com and www.toprank.com. Follow on Twitter @PremierBoxing, @trboxing, @TGBPromotions, @TMobileArena and @Swanson_Comm or become a fan on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/PremierBoxingChampions, www.Facebook.com/trboxing.




Recent PhilBoxing.com In-House articles:

  • GERVONTA DAVIS VS. ROLANDO ROMERO LOS ANGELES PRESS CONFERENCE QUOTES
    , Fri, 22 Oct 2021
  • Soto-Lopez Telemundo Weights from Mexico City
    , Fri, 22 Oct 2021
  • Falcao to face Miranda October 23 in Brazil
    , Fri, 22 Oct 2021
  • Throwdown in A-Town: Jamel Herring and Shakur Stevenson Primed for Saturday's Championship Clash
    , Fri, 22 Oct 2021
  • “The Conquest: Oscar Rivas vs. Ryan Rozicki" Official Weights from Montreal
    , Fri, 22 Oct 2021
  • Josh Taylor-Jack Catterall Undisputed Junior Welterweight Title Clash Postponed to February 26 at The OVO Hydro in Glasgow
    , Fri, 22 Oct 2021
  • ALEXIS “LEX” ROCHA VS. JEOVANIS BARRAZA SET AS CO-MAIN EVENT FOR MUNGUIA VS. ROSADO
    , Fri, 22 Oct 2021
  • PROBELLUM PARTNERS WITH VENEZUELA'S MORON BOXING
    , Fri, 22 Oct 2021
  • RAEESE "THE BEAST" ALEEM FEELS LIKE MODERN DAY MARVIN HAGLER SAYS EVERYONE IS DUCKING HIM, WANTS WINNER OF FULTON VS. FIGUEROA
    , Fri, 22 Oct 2021
  • SPORTS SHORTS 244: DONNIE NIETES JOINS NONITO DONAIRE AT PROBELLUM
    By Maloney L. Samaco, , Thu, 21 Oct 2021
  • CANELO ÁLVAREZ VIRTUAL WORKOUT QUOTES
    , Thu, 21 Oct 2021
  • NBA Daily: Spurs Young Guns Overwhelm Magic 123-97
    By Reylan Loberternos, , Thu, 21 Oct 2021
  • New dawn for Tapales
    By Joaquin Henson, , Thu, 21 Oct 2021
  • LÓPEZ AND KAMBOSOS JR. SET TO FIGHT AT HULU THEATER, MADISON SQUARE GARDEN ON NOVEMBER 27
    , Thu, 21 Oct 2021
  • WBO Champion Jonathan "Bomba" Gonzalez Belted in Guaynabo, PR
    , Thu, 21 Oct 2021
  • SPORTS SHORTS 243: TERENCE CRAWFORD FACES SHAWN PORTER ON NOVEMBER 20, YORDENIS UGAS AIRS DISGUST ON WBA'S WELTERWEIGHT TOURNAMENT
    By Maloney L. Samaco, , Thu, 21 Oct 2021
  • FOUR-WEIGHT WORLD CHAMPION DONNIE NIETES SIGNS WITH PROBELLUM
    , Thu, 21 Oct 2021
  • DON KING TO PRESENT WBC CRUISERWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP FIGHT PITTING WBC CHAMP ILUNGA JUNIOR MAKABU & WBC SILVER CHAMP THABISO MCHUNU
    , Thu, 21 Oct 2021
  • 22-1 Jeovanis “Meque” Barraza to headline “Down & Dirty” International pro boxing event
    , Thu, 21 Oct 2021
  • Barcenilla powers Laguna over Paralympic in PCAP chess
    By Marlon Bernardino, , Thu, 21 Oct 2021
  • When KO Artist World Champions Got Iced: Morris East and the Biggest Title Winning Upset Knockout Victories by Filipino Fighters (Second of Two Installments)
    By Teodoro Medina Reynoso, , Wed, 20 Oct 2021
  • Boxing Fighters System II: Two WKN World titles up for grabs in Nimes, France
    , Wed, 20 Oct 2021
  • Friday: Oscar Rivas-Ryan Rozicki Inaugural Bridgerweight Title Clash to Stream LIVE on ESPN+
    , Wed, 20 Oct 2021
  • Jose Soto Vs Ganigan Lopez Headline Boxeo Telemundo on Friday
    , Wed, 20 Oct 2021
  • Fernandez captures ABF title; Haddabah Shines in Clearwater
    , Wed, 20 Oct 2021




  •  



     
    PhilBoxing.com has been created to support every aspiring
    Filipino boxer and the Philippine boxing scene in general.
    Please send comments to feedback@philboxing.com


    PRIVATE POLICY | LEGAL DISCLAIMER
    developed and maintained by dong secuya
    © 2021 philboxing.com.