Philippines, 24 Oct 2020
  Home >> News >> Columns >> Carlos Costa

 


BOXERS

CURRENT CHAMPIONS 

FORMER CHAMPIONS   

RATINGS                       

NEWS           

FORUM        

FIGHT GALLERIES        

RING CARD GIRLS        




 
 
Columns


 

Boxing View

By Carlos Costa



There are 82 columns attributed to this author.
Displaying columns 1 to 10.


  • Pinoy Pride 41: Fights Recap + New Fight Photos, Wed, 12 Jul 2017
  • Results from Laguna: Onggocan Stops Pantilgan in 9 to Retain IBF Youth Belt, Sat, 24 Jun 2017
  • WEIGHTS FOR DOUBLE WBC YOUTH WORLD TITLE: TOQUERO VS KAKUTAN, TANADA VS KATIANDAGHO; PLUS PACQUIAO'S COUSIN OCT 4 IN LA TRINIDAD, BENGUET (PHOTOS), Sat, 04 Oct 2014
  • FRESHMART VS BUITRAGO FOR WBA-105 LBS INTERIM BELT THIS WEDNESDAY IN THAILAND, Sun, 28 Sep 2014
  • TOQUERO VS KAKUTANI FOR WBC YOUTH TITLE OCT 4 IN LA TRINIDAD, BENGUET; PACQUIAO'S COUSIN BATTLES GARCIA AND MORE!, Mon, 22 Sep 2014
  • Inside Walter Tello Training Camp in Shanghai Ahead of His Battle with Petalcorin on Tuesday (PHOTOS), Fri, 22 Aug 2014
  • Reveco and Vor Saengthep To Unify WBA Flyweight World Title, Tue, 19 Aug 2014
  • PETALCORIN VS TELLO FOR VACANT INTERIM WBA FLYWEIGHT BELT, Tue, 29 Jul 2014
  • THE BIG CHALLENGE: KAKUTANI VS AREINZA FOR WBC YOUTH CHAMPIONSHIP THIS SUNDAY IN BENGUET, Wed, 30 Apr 2014
  • Nazareno, Chalermpon Make Weight for ABF 147-Lbs Title in Thailand (PHOTOS), Wed, 09 Apr 2014


  • | Next > | Last >>
    Click here for a complete listing of this author's articles from different news sources.

     



     
    PhilBoxing.com has been created to support every aspiring
    Filipino boxer and the Philippine boxing scene in general.
    Please send comments to feedback@philboxing.com


    PRIVATE POLICY | LEGAL DISCLAIMER
    developed and maintained by dong secuya
    © 2020 philboxing.com.